Jylland 8-Track Mixtape (incl. Download-Code)

from Jan Loechel

This Jylland 8-Track-Mixtape is a compilation of songs from the 2 EPs + 1 new song and 2 unreleased recordings of "Brand New Day" and "All I never wanted". It´s fun to listen to the tracks on a classic tape-deck, but of course it comes with a download-code for all 8 songs.
Side A:
1. Already Gone
2. We are
3. Losing Sleep
4. Not about you
Side B:
1. Brand New Day (4-Track Cassette Demo / unreleased)
2. Me & You
3. All I never wanted (Bluhouse Session / unreleased)
4. How about You (live from Backstube / unreleased)

Includes unlimited streaming of Losing Sleep (Original Mix) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Sold Out